Veteran Support Centres and Branch Network

Veterans Support Centres - Locations


      Connacht / Ulster Area Council Leinster Area Council Southern Area Council
      Athlone Cathal Brugha Mick McEvoy Ballincollig
      Boyle Cdr John Barry Cobh
      ErneMichael McNeela Dún DealganCdr George Crosbie
      MayoDrogheda and Slane Cork City
      ONE Gaillimh Fr. James GilmoreKilmallock
      O'Neill Branch, Cavan J.G. O'ConnorLower Ormonde Branch, Nenagh
      Peter Keenan, Longford James Stephens (Kilkenny)Patrick Sarsfield
      St. Eunan's, Donegal Kevin Barry Sgt. Tommy Halligan
      Lt. Kevin Gleeson Thomas Ashe
      Mullingar Waterford
      Robert Erskine ChildersSouth Tipperary, Clonmel
      Roger Casement (Baldonnel)
      Royal Meath Branch
      Sgt. Pat Mulcahy (McKee Bks)
      St. Conleths (Newbridge/Curragh)
      St Michaels, Athy
      Captain Thomas Wafer
      National Branch
      John Lucey Branch