Board and Staff

Board of Directors (2021/22):  Colm Campbell (Chairperson), Oliver Barbour, Deirdre Carbery, Tracy Connolly, Steve Coy, Pat Donnelly, Patrick Flavin, Donal Floyd, Tommy Gallagher, James McCann, Eddie McCarthy, Jim McEneaney, Gerard O’Doherty, Eamonn Walsh, and Patrick Whelan.

Company Secretary:  Albert Farrell

Head Office Staff:  Cormac Kirwan (CEO), Paul Cooley (Executive Assistant) and Wayne Fitzgerald (Fundraising & Marketing Officer)


House Management Team

Brú na bhFiann (Dublin):  Richard Dillon (House Manager), Sinead Black (Deputy House Manager)

Beechwood House (Letterkenny):  Aidan Redican (House Manager)

Custume House (Athlone):  Pat McManus (House Manager)

Brú na Farraige (Cobh):  John Lawlor (House Manager)